Audio > Audio Samples


Grant Johannesen | Utah Symphony

Conducted by Crawford Gates

'Reflections on the Trek' 1993 piano concerto featuring the Utah Symphony and pianist Grant Johannesen.

  1. The Last Days of Nauvoo
  2. We Sing, We Dance, We Laugh
  3. Love Sustains Life
  4. Iowa 1846: We Are Bludgeoned By Isolation, Cold and Death
  5. But In Our Hearts