Audio > Audio Samples

The Music of Crawford Gates

Sterling Singers

Conducted by Kelly DeHaan, Crawford Gates

Collection of works recorded live at Abravanel Hall on June 29, 2007, with the Sterling Singers, Kelly DeHaan, Conductor, and soloists Doris Brunatti, contralto, and Kelly Parkinson.

  1. Herald And Hymn For Brasses
  2. Hail To Jehovah, Alleluia
  3. A New Commandment
  4. Down By The River’s Side
  5. He Is Not Here
  6. Ring Out, Wild Bells
  7. Romance For Violin And Piano
  8. Adoration
  9. Shenandoah Caprice
  10. Oh No, John
  11. Annie Laurie
  12. Ring, O Bell of Freedom
  13. Soft Spring Sonatina
  14. Sweet Summer Scherzo
  15. Indian Summer Prayer
  16. Swirling Winter Zephyrs
  17. Deep December Radiance
  18. Great Autumn Games
  19. By My Spirit Will I Enlighten Them
  20. And We Beheld The Glory Of The Son
  21. To God And The Lamb Be Glory